Campus Recreation Events

Today

Live H.I.I.T. Workout with Beth

Sat, May 8, 2021 9:30am to 10:30am

Virtual Event

Sunday, May 9

Monday, May 10

Tuesday, May 11

Live Yoga Workout with Cat

Tue, May 11, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, May 13

Live ZUMBA® Workout with MaryAnn

Thu, May 13, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Saturday, May 15

Live H.I.I.T. Workout with Beth

Sat, May 15, 2021 9:30am to 10:30am

Virtual Event

Sunday, May 16

Live Pilates Cross Training Workout with Jenn

Sun, May 16, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Monday, May 17

Tuesday, May 18

Live Yoga Workout with Cat

Tue, May 18, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, May 20

Live ZUMBA® Workout with MaryAnn

Thu, May 20, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Saturday, May 22

Live H.I.I.T. Workout with Beth

Sat, May 22, 2021 9:30am to 10:30am

Virtual Event

Sunday, May 23

Live Pilates Cross Training Workout with Jenn

Sun, May 23, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Monday, May 24

Tuesday, May 25

Live Yoga Workout with Cat

Tue, May 25, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, May 27

Live ZUMBA® Workout with MaryAnn

Thu, May 27, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Saturday, May 29

Live H.I.I.T. Workout with Beth

Sat, May 29, 2021 9:30am to 10:30am

Virtual Event

Sunday, May 30

Tuesday, June 1

Live Yoga Workout with Cat

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, June 3

Live ZUMBA® Workout with MaryAnn

Thu, Jun 3, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Saturday, June 5

Live H.I.I.T. Workout with Beth

Sat, Jun 5, 2021 9:30am to 10:30am

Virtual Event

Sunday, June 6