FREE Flu Shots for Harper College Students

Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
Building M, Front Desk Free Event
Free Event Add to calendar

Attention students! With any fall season it also means it’s flu season! While getting your COVID vaccination is important, it’s equally important to receive your flu vaccine every year to help reduce flu-related illness and hospitalizations in your communities. Students can receive a free flu shot from Northwest Community Healthcare (NCH). Stop by the Health and Recreation Center, Building M (front desk), anytime during the Fall 2021 semester to pick up your FREE flu shot voucher. You can then proceed to take your flu voucher to Northwest Community Healthcare Harper College location (1200 West Algonquin Rd., Building M) to receive your flu shot anytime during the Fall 2021 semester while supplies last. Flu shot vouchers can only be redeemed at the 1200 West Algonquin Rd. Northwest Community Healthcare (Building M) location. Student identification cards are required, along with the flu shot voucher. Appointments or insurance are not necessary. Questions? Contact: Beth Ripperger, Harper Wellness Manager, at eripperg@harpercollege.edu

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity