Harper Alumni & Friends Virtual 5K Event

Friday, October 22, 2021

+ 9 dates

  • Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
  • Friday, October 29, 2021
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021
Add to calendar

2021 Harper College Alumni & Friends Virtual 5K

Get moving with the Alumni and Friends Virtual 5K!
October 1 - 31, 2021

Join the fun with Harper College's Alumni & Friends Virtual 5k. Register and run/walk/bike a race on your own time and at your own pace. Have a blast while supporting Harper College student scholarships! Register today!

How it works
Join fellow alumni and sign up to run, walk or jog a 5K race (3.1 miles) at your own pace!
Share your photos and runs stats on social media. Make sure to tag Harper College!
Submit your results on the 5K webpage and receive your commemorative 5K cooling towel.

Race Dates 
Anytime between October 1 – 31!
You have all month to sign up and complete your race! Complete all at once or split it up. 

Race Location 
Wherever you want! Be creative! 
At home on your treadmill, while traveling, in your neighborhood or find a creative location to complete your race!

Registration
$20 (proceeds to support student scholarships).
Registered participants will receive a race bib number that you can download/print and a Virtual 5K commemorative cooling towel.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity