Immigration Legal Assistance Virtual Appointments

Thursday, January 27, 2022 8am to 4:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 8am to 4:30pm
Virtual Event Free Event
Add to calendar

Free, confidential, virtual assistance with immigration issues is available in English, Korean, Polish or Spanish.

Email Lia H. Kim-Yi, Director of Immigration Law Practice at the North Suburban Legal Aid Clinic: LKimYi@nslegalaid.org or call 847.737.4042.

Confidential  —  기밀의  —  poufny — confidencial

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity