Immigration Legal Consultations

Thursday, January 21, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021
Add to calendar

For immigration consultations in English, Korean, Polish, and Spanish, please contact Lia H. Kim-Yi
Director of Immigration Law Practice, North Suburban Legal Aid Clinic
lkimyi@nslegalaid.org
847.737.4042

For general legal matters, please email stuinv@harpercollege.edu

 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity