In-Person Functional Strength Training (FST) with Julie

Thursday, September 30, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 9:00am to 9:50am
View map Add to calendar

This class is designed to build lean and strong muscles while increasing overall endurance. Equipment includes a variety of hand weights, medicine balls, the body bar, resistance tubes and your own body weight for a total body workout. (All Levels)

Our classes are led by certified group exercise instructors with expertise in providing motivating, challenging and fun group exercises classes to a wide range of populations. Formats include HIIT, strength, yoga, spin and full body circuit and total body barre. Our in-person group exercise classes are limited to ten participants (first come first served) to follow physical distancing protocals. Maske are also required and we have implemented preventative cleaning procedures.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

Map of Building M, Foglia Foundation Health and Recreation Center

User Activity

No recent activity