In-Person HIIT with Beth

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:30am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 9:30am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:30am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:30am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:30am to 10:20am
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
Add to calendar

This non-stop powerhouse workout is guaranteed to burn calories and get your heart pumping. HIIT includes High Intensity Interval Training by combining strength exercises with cardio in short intervals. (Intermediate/Advanced)

Our classes are led by certified group exercise instructors with expertise in providing motivating, challenging and fun group exercises classes to a wide range of populations. Formats include HIIT, strength, yoga, spin and full body circuit and total body barre. Our in-person group exercise classes are limited to ten participants (first come first served) to follow physical distancing protocals. Maske are also required and we have implemented preventative cleaning procedures.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity