In-Person Total Body Barre with Cindy

Monday, May 23, 2022 9am to 9:50am

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, June 6, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 9am to 9:50am
View map

This class combines core training with easy to follow ballet exercises designed to lengthen and tone muscles. These body weight exercises will help activate the abdominals, pelvic floor, and lower back to strengthen the core, increase balance and enhance hip mobility. (All Levels)

Our classes are led by certified group exercise instructors with expertise in providing motivating, challenging and fun group exercises classes to a wide range of populations. When beginning any new exercise program, check with your physician first. Participants should listen to their bodies, work at their own pace and cease any exercise that causes pain. By performing any of the suggested exercises, you are performing them at your own risk and Harper College will not be responsible or liable for any injury.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity