In-Person Guided Flow Yoga with Cat

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 9am to 9:50am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 9am to 9:50am
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 9am to 9:50am
View map

Guided Flow Yoga combines postures sequenced together in a dynamic precise nature to warm up the body, followed by athletic and physical postures that focus on body alignment, finished with longer poses to allow the muscles to surrender and stretch. This class is fully guided. (All Levels)

Our classes are led by certified group exercise instructors with expertise in providing motivating, challenging and fun group exercises classes to a wide range of populations. Formats include HIIT, strength, yoga, spin and full body circuit and total body barre. Our in-person group exercise classes are limited to ten participants (first come first served) to follow physical distancing protocals. Maske are also required and we have implemented preventative cleaning procedures.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity