In-Person ZUMBA® with Yumi

Monday, September 27, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, October 4, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm

1200 West Algonquin Road, Palatine, IL 60067

#HarperCampusRec, #HarperWellness
View map Add to calendar

ZUMBA® is a dance-based aerobic workout featuring movements inspired by various styles of Latin American, Hip Hop and Pop dance, and is set to Latin and World rhythms. (All Levels)

Our classes are led by certified group exercise instructors with expertise in providing motivating, challenging and fun group exercises classes to a wide range of populations. Formats include HIIT, strength, yoga, spin and full body circuit and total body barre. Our in-person group exercise classes are limited to ten participants (first come first served) to follow physical distancing protocals. Maske are also required and we have implemented preventative cleaning procedures.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

Map of Building M, Foglia Foundation Health and Recreation Center

User Activity

No recent activity