Julie Weber: re|process

Monday, February 1, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021
Add to calendar

February 1 - March 18, 2021

Julie Weber creates images that blur the line between photographic process and subject matter. Her abstract formalist work is part image and part object, thereby expanding our definition of “photograph.” Weber is a Chicago-based artist and educator. Her work has been exhibited internationally and widely published. julielweber.com

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity