Harper College

Discover how you can make a smooth transition to earning your bachelor's degree from a four-year university -- right here at Harper College.

The University Center is where you can complete a bachelor’s degree through one of four universities: DePaul University, Northern Illinois University, Roosevelt University, or Southern Illinois University. Each university brings its programs, faculty and advisors directly to Harper so you can continue your studies without missing a beat. Get to know the University Center at an upcoming information session.


A meeting link will be shared with you as the event date approaches.

Event Details